London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Women -52 kg Repechage contest
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 6:07 AM PT7:07 AM MT8:07 AM CT9:07 AM ET13:0715:0714:0717:07

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Priscilla GnetoFRADefKyung-Ok KimKOR0021 - 0002
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.