London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Women -52 kg Quarterfinal
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 4:04 AM PT5:04 AM MT6:04 AM CT7:04 AM ET11:0413:0412:0415:04

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Yanet BermoyCUBDefMarie MullerLUX0011 - 0002
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.