Sochi 2014
Athletes | Schedules | Results | Medals | Teams | Interactives | Countries

Judo

Judo - Women -52 kg Bronze Medal Match B
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 7:03 AM PT8:03 AM MT9:03 AM CT10:03 AM ET14:0316:0315:0318:03

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Priscilla GnetoFRADefIlse HeylenBEL1012 - 0012
w9 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.