London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Women -52 kg Semifinal of Table B
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 6:21 AM PT7:21 AM MT8:21 AM CT9:21 AM ET13:2115:2114:2117:21

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Kum Ae AnPRKDefRosalba ForcinitiITA101 - 000
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.