London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Women -52 kg Semifinal of Table A
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 6:14 AM PT7:14 AM MT8:14 AM CT9:14 AM ET13:1415:1414:1417:14

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Yanet BermoyCUBDefIlse HeylenBEL011 - 0002
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.