London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Women -48 kg Elimination Round of 32
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 1:44 AM PT2:44 AM MT3:44 AM CT4:44 AM ET8:4410:449:4412:44

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Tomoko FukumiJPNDefOiana BlancoESP100 - 0001
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.