London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Women -48 kg Elimination Round of 16
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 3:01 AM PT4:01 AM MT5:01 AM CT6:01 AM ET10:0112:0111:0114:01

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Paula ParetoARGDefElena MorettiITA001 - 000
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.