London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Women -48 kg Elimination Round of 16
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 2:54 AM PT3:54 AM MT4:54 AM CT5:54 AM ET9:5411:5410:5413:54

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Tomoko FukumiJPNDefKelly EdwardsGBR020 - 000
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.