London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Women -48 kg Contest for Bronze Medal A
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 6:56 AM PT7:56 AM MT8:56 AM CT9:56 AM ET13:5615:5614:5617:56

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Charline van SnickBELDefPaula ParetoARG0011 - 0002
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.