Sochi 2014
Athletes | Schedules | Results | Medals | Teams | Interactives | Countries

Judo

Judo - Women -48 kg Final - Gold Medal Contest
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 8:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET15:0017:0016:0019:00

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Sarah MenezesBRADefAlina DumitruROU011 - 0001
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.