London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Men +100 kg Elimination Round of 32
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 1:58 AM PT2:58 AM MT3:58 AM CT4:58 AM ET8:5810:589:5812:58

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Ihar MakarauBLRDefeatedIslam El ShehabyEGY0021 - 0002
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.