London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Men +100 kg Elimination Round of 16
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 2:54 AM PT3:54 AM MT4:54 AM CT5:54 AM ET9:5411:5410:5413:54

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Ihar MakarauBLRDefeatedDaiki KamikawaJPN0011 - 0001
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.