London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Men +100 kg Quarterfinal
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 3:43 AM PT4:43 AM MT5:43 AM CT6:43 AM ET10:4312:4311:4314:43

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Alexander MikhaylinRUSDefeatedRafael SilvaBRA0001 - 0001
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.