London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Men +100 kg Contest for Bronze Medal B
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 7:17 AM PT8:17 AM MT9:17 AM CT10:17 AM ET14:1716:1715:1718:17

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Rafael SilvaBRADefeatedSung-Min KimKOR0011 - 0002
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.