London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Men -100 kg Elimination Round of 32
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 1:37 AM PT2:37 AM MT3:37 AM CT4:37 AM ET8:3710:379:3712:37

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Luciano CorreaBRADefeatedOumar KoneMLI102 - 0002
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.