London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Men -90 kg Elimination Round of 32
Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 August - 2:12 AM PT3:12 AM MT4:12 AM CT5:12 AM ET9:1211:1210:1213:12

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Roberto MeloniITADefeatedParviz SobirovTJK0101 - 0013
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.