London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Men -90 kg Elimination Round of 32
Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 August - 2:05 AM PT3:05 AM MT4:05 AM CT5:05 AM ET9:0511:0510:0513:05

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Tiago CamiloBRADefeatedRoman GontiukUKR1001 - 0001
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.