London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Men -90 kg Elimination Round of 32
Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 August - 1:37 AM PT2:37 AM MT3:37 AM CT4:37 AM ET8:3710:379:3712:37

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Timur BolatKAZDefeatedHesham MesbahEGY1002 - 0011
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.