London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Men -90 kg Elimination Round of 32
Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 August - 1:30 AM PT2:30 AM MT3:30 AM CT4:30 AM ET8:3010:309:3012:30

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Masashi NishiyamaJPNDefeatedChingiz MamedovKGZ011 - 000
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.