London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Men -90 kg Elimination Round of 32
Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 August - 2:05 AM PT3:05 AM MT4:05 AM CT5:05 AM ET9:0511:0510:0513:05

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Asley Gonzalez MonteroCUBDefeatedHector CamposARG100 - 000
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.