London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Men -90 kg Elimination Round of 16
Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 August - 2:54 AM PT3:54 AM MT4:54 AM CT5:54 AM ET9:5411:5410:5413:54

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Dilshod ChorievUZBDefeatedTamas MadaraszHUN1001 - 0001
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.