London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Men -90 kg Elimination Round of 16
Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 August - 3:01 AM PT4:01 AM MT5:01 AM CT6:01 AM ET10:0112:0111:0114:01

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Asley Gonzalez MonteroCUBDefeatedDmitri GerasimenkoSRB0011 - 0002
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.