London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Men -90 kg Repechage contest
Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 August - 6:28 AM PT7:28 AM MT8:28 AM CT9:28 AM ET13:2815:2814:2817:28

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Ilias IliadisGREDefeatedMark AnthonyAUS100 - 000
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.