London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Men -90 kg Quarterfinal
Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 August - 3:36 AM PT4:36 AM MT5:36 AM CT6:36 AM ET10:3612:3611:3614:36

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Kirill DenisovRUSDefeatedIlias IliadisGRE002 - 000
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.