London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Men -90 kg Semifinal of Table B
Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 August - 6:49 AM PT7:49 AM MT8:49 AM CT9:49 AM ET13:4915:4914:4917:49

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Dae-Nam SongKORDefeatedTiago CamiloBRA0112 - 0012
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.