London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Men -81 kg Elimination Round of 16
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 3:43 AM PT4:43 AM MT5:43 AM CT6:43 AM ET10:4312:4311:4314:43

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Ole BischofGERDefIslam BozbayevKAZ1011 - 0012
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.