London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Men -81 kg Elimination Round of 16
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 3:29 AM PT4:29 AM MT5:29 AM CT6:29 AM ET10:2912:2911:2914:29

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Leandro GuilheiroBRADefSafouane AttafMAR1001 - 0001
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.