London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Men -81 kg Quarterfinal
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 4:18 AM PT5:18 AM MT6:18 AM CT7:18 AM ET11:1813:1812:1815:18

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Ole BischofGERDefTakahiro NakaiJPN101 - 000
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.