London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Men -73 kg Elimination Round of 32
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 2:33 AM PT3:33 AM MT4:33 AM CT5:33 AM ET9:3311:3310:3313:33

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Rasul BoqievTJKDefDaniel WilliamsGBR1001 - 000
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.