London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Men -73 kg Elimination Round of 16
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 3:36 AM PT4:36 AM MT5:36 AM CT6:36 AM ET10:3612:3611:3614:36

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Nicholas DelpopoloUSADefDirk van TicheltBEL001 - 000
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.