London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Men -73 kg Quarterfinal
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 4:25 AM PT5:25 AM MT6:25 AM CT7:25 AM ET11:2513:2512:2515:25

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Dex ElmontNEDDefUgo LegrandFRA100 - 000
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.