London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Men -73 kg Quarterfinal
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 4:18 AM PT5:18 AM MT6:18 AM CT7:18 AM ET11:1813:1812:1815:18

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Mansur IsaevRUSDefNyam-Ochir SainjargalMGL100 - 0001
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.