Sochi 2014
Athletes | Schedules | Results | Medals | Teams | Interactives | Countries

Judo

Judo - Men -73 kg Contest for Bronze Medal B
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 7:17 AM PT8:17 AM MT9:17 AM CT10:17 AM ET14:1716:1715:1718:17

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Ugo LegrandFRADefKi-Chun WangKOR0101 - 0001
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.