London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Men -73 kg Semifinal of Table A
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 6:42 AM PT7:42 AM MT8:42 AM CT9:42 AM ET13:4215:4214:4217:42

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Mansur IsaevRUSDefKi-Chun WangKOR0011 - 0002
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.