London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Men -66 kg Elimination Round of 32
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 2:47 AM PT3:47 AM MT4:47 AM CT5:47 AM ET9:4711:4710:4713:47

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Jun-Ho ChoKORDefSerhiy DrebotUKR0011 - 0002
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.