London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Men -66 kg Elimination Round of 32
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 2:40 AM PT3:40 AM MT4:40 AM CT5:40 AM ET9:4011:4010:4013:40

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Sergey LimKAZDefMartin IvanovBUL0101 - 0001
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.