London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Men -66 kg Elimination Round of 32
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 2:54 AM PT3:54 AM MT4:54 AM CT5:54 AM ET9:5411:5410:5413:54

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Rok DraksicSLODefRicardo ValderramaVEN100 - 0001
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.