London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Men -66 kg Elimination Round of 16
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 3:57 AM PT4:57 AM MT5:57 AM CT6:57 AM ET10:5712:5711:5714:57

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Miklos UngvariHUNDefRok DraksicSLO0011 - 0002
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.