London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Men -66 kg Elimination Round of 16
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 3:43 AM PT4:43 AM MT5:43 AM CT6:43 AM ET10:4312:4311:4314:43

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Sugoi UriarteESPDefDaniel Garcia GonzalezAND013 - 0002
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.