London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Men -66 kg Quarterfinal
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 4:25 AM PT5:25 AM MT6:25 AM CT7:25 AM ET11:2513:2512:2515:25

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Miklos UngvariHUNDefPawel ZagrodnikPOL001 - 0002
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.