London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Men -66 kg Contest for Bronze Medal B
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 7:17 AM PT8:17 AM MT9:17 AM CT10:17 AM ET14:1716:1715:1718:17

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Jun-Ho ChoKORDefSugoi UriarteESP000 - 0001
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.