London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Men -66 kg Semifinal of Table B
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 6:49 AM PT7:49 AM MT8:49 AM CT9:49 AM ET13:4915:4914:4917:49

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Lasha ShavdatuashviliGEODefMasashi EbinumaJPN100 - 000
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.