London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Men -60 kg Elimination Round of 64
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 1:37 AM PT2:37 AM MT3:37 AM CT4:37 AM ET8:3710:379:3712:37

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Elio VerdeITADefJuan Miguel PostigosPER100 - 0001
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.