London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Men -60 kg Elimination Round of 32
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 2:12 AM PT3:12 AM MT4:12 AM CT5:12 AM ET9:1211:1210:1213:12

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Felipe KitadaiBRADefTumurkhuleg DavaadorjMGL011 - 000
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.