London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Men -60 kg Elimination Round of 16
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 3:22 AM PT4:22 AM MT5:22 AM CT6:22 AM ET10:2212:2211:2214:22

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Rishod SobirovUZBDefJavier GuedezVEN100 - 000
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.