London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Men -60 kg Quarterfinal
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 4:11 AM PT5:11 AM MT6:11 AM CT7:11 AM ET11:1113:1112:1115:11

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Elio VerdeITADefHovhannes DavtyanARM001 - 0002
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.