London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Judo

Judo - Men -60 kg Quarterfinal
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 4:04 AM PT5:04 AM MT6:04 AM CT7:04 AM ET11:0413:0412:0415:04

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Rishod SobirovUZBDefFelipe KitadaiBRA100 - 0001
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.