London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Field Hockey

Field Hockey - Women's Pool WA
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 12:30 AM PT1:30 AM MT2:30 AM CT3:30 AM ET7:309:308:3011:30
Venue: Riverbox Arena

Results
Team12Tot
 South Korea011
 Japan000
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.