London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Handball

Handball - Women's Preliminaries Group B
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET18:3020:3019:3022:30
Venue: Copper Box

Results
TeamH1H2Total
 Norway11920
 111425
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.