London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Handball

Handball - Women's Preliminaries Group B
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET20:1522:1521:150:15
Venue: Copper Box

Results
TeamH1H2Total
 Denmark111223
 Norway121224
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.